Shallow Man Down


Jake Scott – Guitars
Tim Baca – Drums
Matt Baca – Bass
Tim Baca Sr. – Percussion
David Reed Watson – Vocals

All songs written by Shallow Man Down
All songs Recorded at Summit Road Studios in Parker, Colorado
(All songs can be heard on my Music Player.)


Believe in Me
Change Me
Heaven Knows
I Am
Little More Time
The Way